New Mexico Junior College

Tbird

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Porter, RossRoss Porter Academic Success Center (575) 492-2623 rporter@nmjc.edu
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@nmjc.edu
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@nmjc.edu
Bledsoe, SyrtihaSyrtiha Bledsoe Adult Education (575) 492-2631 sbledsoe@nmjc.edu
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@nmjc.edu
Pages, HaideeHaidee Pages Adult Education (575) 492-2629 hpages@nmjc.edu
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@nmjc.edu
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@nmjc.edu
Gastelum, MeganMegan Gastelum Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2644 mgastelum@nmjc.edu
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@nmjc.edu
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@nmjc.edu
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 kgomez@nmjc.edu
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@nmjc.edu
Adams, LukeLuke Adams Athletics (575) 492-2749 ladams@nmjc.edu
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@nmjc.edu
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@nmjc.edu
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@nmjc.edu
Coker, TroyTroy Coker Athletics (575) 492-2746 tcoker@nmjc.edu
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@nmjc.edu
DeLoney, TrevorTrevor DeLoney Athletics (575) 492-2738 tdeloney@nmjc.edu
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@nmjc.edu
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@nmjc.edu
Jimenez, MichelleMichelle Jimenez Athletics (575) 492-2740 mjimenez@nmjc.edu
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@nmjc.edu
Lee, JashaeJashae Lee Athletics (575) 492-2751 jlee@nmjc.edu
Lee, SwaizeSwaize Lee Athletics (575) 492-2754 slee@nmjc.edu
Lehocky, AlexAlex Lehocky Athletics (575) 492-2758 alehocky@nmjc.edu
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@nmjc.edu
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@nmjc.edu
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@nmjc.edu
Sweeney, AdamAdam Sweeney Athletics (575) 492-2755 asweeney@nmjc.edu
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@nmjc.edu
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@nmjc.edu
Martinez, JacquelineJacqueline Martinez Biology (575) 492-2818 jmartinez@nmjc.edu
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@nmjc.edu
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Biology (575) 492-2811 lturner@nmjc.edu
Bowers, VeronicaVeronica Bowers Bookstore (575) 492-2600 vbowers@nmjc.edu
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@nmjc.edu
Espinoza, NancyNancy Espinoza Bookstore (575) 492-2599 nespinoza@nmjc.edu
Brantley, JazmineJazmine Brantley Business (575) 492-2659 jbrantley@nmjc.edu
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@nmjc.edu
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@nmjc.edu
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@nmjc.edu
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@nmjc.edu
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@nmjc.edu
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@nmjc.edu
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@nmjc.edu
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@nmjc.edu
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@nmjc.edu
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@nmjc.edu
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@nmjc.edu
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-4737 cgarcia@nmjc.edu
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@nmjc.edu
Rix, KathleenKathleen Rix Campus Security & Safety (575) 492-2589 krix@nmjc.edu
Alila, KennedyKennedy Alila Chemistry (575) 492-2803 kalila@nmjc.edu
Cabello, ClaireClaire Cabello College Relations (575) 492-2778 ccabello@nmjc.edu
Cavanaugh, GeniGeni Cavanaugh College Relations (575) 492-2781 gcavanaugh@nmjc.edu
Davis, BrianBrian Davis College Relations (575) 492-2728 bdavis@nmjc.edu
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@nmjc.edu
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@nmjc.edu
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@nmjc.edu
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@nmjc.edu
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@nmjc.edu
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@nmjc.edu
Jurney, RichardRichard Jurney Computer Services (575) 492-2503 rjurney@nmjc.edu
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@nmjc.edu
Vigil, OscarOscar Vigil Computer Services (575) 492-2508 ovigil@nmjc.edu
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2504 dwallender@nmjc.edu
Latimer, KimberlyKimberly Latimer Continuing Education (575) 492-4707 klatimer@nmjc.edu
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@nmjc.edu
Price, RobynRobyn Price Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 rprice@nmjc.edu
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Counseling (575) 492-2576 krueda@nmjc.edu
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@nmjc.edu
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Distance Learning (575) 492-2652 salcos@nmjc.edu
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@nmjc.edu
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@nmjc.edu
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@nmjc.edu
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@nmjc.edu
Eastlund, SarahSarah Eastlund English (575) 492-2834 seastlund@nmjc.edu
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@nmjc.edu
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@nmjc.edu
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2760 wdeleon@nmjc.edu
Marmolejo-Gomez, AngelaAngela Marmolejo-Gomez Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 amarmolejo@nmjc.edu
Mills, SonyaSonya Mills Enrollment Management (575) 392-5112 smills@nmjc.edu
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@nmjc.edu
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@nmjc.edu
Gomez, LuisLuis Gomez Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 lgomez@nmjc.edu
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 earanda@nmjc.edu
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@nmjc.edu
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@nmjc.edu
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@nmjc.edu
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@nmjc.edu
Eichhorn, NielsNiels Eichhorn History (575) 492-2825 neichhorn@nmjc.edu
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@nmjc.edu
Ameen, SaraSara Ameen History/Government sameen@nmjc.edu
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@nmjc.edu
Flores, DianaDiana Flores Human Resources (575) 492-2792 dflores@nmjc.edu
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@nmjc.edu
Solis Reyes, OlgaOlga Solis Reyes Human Resources (575) 492-2793 osolis@nmjc.edu
Newman, LyndaLynda Newman Humanities lnewman@nmjc.edu
Abbey, ClaytonClayton Abbey Institutional Research (505) 239-8821 cabbey@nmjc.edu
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@nmjc.edu
Berry, JenniferJennifer Berry Library Services (575) 492-2878 jkberry@nmjc.edu
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Library Services (575) 492-2875 hmorales@nmjc.edu
Muffley, LaurieLaurie Muffley Library Services (575) 492-2871 lmuffley@nmjc.edu
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@nmjc.edu
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-5207 icruce@nmjc.edu
Gore, KimberlyKimberly Gore Mailroom (575) 392-5207 kgore@nmjc.edu
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@nmjc.edu
McGill, ShylaShyla McGill Mathematics (575) 492-2819 smcgill@nmjc.edu
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@nmjc.edu
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@nmjc.edu
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@nmjc.edu
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@nmjc.edu
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna NMJC Foundation (575) 492-2780 vgauna@nmjc.edu
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko NMJC Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@nmjc.edu
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@nmjc.edu
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@nmjc.edu
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@nmjc.edu
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@nmjc.edu
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@nmjc.edu
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@nmjc.edu
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@nmjc.edu
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@nmjc.edu
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@nmjc.edu
Swinney, HeatherHeather Swinney Nursing (575) 492-2532 hswinney@nmjc.edu
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@nmjc.edu
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@nmjc.edu
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Oil & Gas Technology (575) 492-4703 ktooker@nmjc.edu
Anglin, LynnLynn Anglin Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 langlin@nmjc.edu
Appel, JamesJames Appel Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 jappel@nmjc.edu
Bascom, CharlesCharles Bascom Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 bbascom@nmjc.edu
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@nmjc.edu
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@nmjc.edu
Cash, JohnnyJohnny Cash Physical Plant (575) 492-2671 jcash@nmjc.edu
Diaz, SusieSusie Diaz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 sdiaz@nmjc.edu
Fowler, MarkMark Fowler Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mfowler@nmjc.edu
Garcia, AngelicaAngelica Garcia Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 agarcia@nmjc.edu
Hernandez, ElizabethElizabeth Hernandez Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 ehernandez@nmjc.edu
Linville, MyraMyra Linville Physical Plant (575) 492-2669 mlinville@nmjc.edu
Lopez, RosaRosa Lopez Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 rlopez@nmjc.edu
Loya, LuisLuis Loya Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 lloya@nmjc.edu
Munoz, RaulRaul Munoz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 rmunoz@nmjc.edu
Natividad, MaxMax Natividad Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 mnatividad@nmjc.edu
Perez, CristinaCristina Perez Physical Plant cperez@nmjc.edu
Puente, ErnestinaErnestina Puente Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 epuente@nmjc.edu
Quiroz, KathyKathy Quiroz Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 kquiroz@nmjc.edu
Quiroz, RichardRichard Quiroz Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 rquiroz@nmjc.edu
Rios, JesusJesus Rios Physical Plant (575) 492-2668 jrios@nmjc.edu
Rivas, IrmaIrma Rivas Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 irivas@nmjc.edu
Rivas, MariaMaria Rivas Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mrivas@nmjc.edu
Vega, MiriamMiriam Vega Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 mvega@nmjc.edu
Villalba, EvaEva Villalba Physical Plant evillalba@nmjc.edu
Wood, MatthewMatthew Wood Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 mwood@nmjc.edu
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 izuniga@nmjc.edu
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@nmjc.edu
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@nmjc.edu
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@nmjc.edu
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@nmjc.edu
De La Fuente, AntonioAntonio De La Fuente Public Safety (575) 492-2715 adelafuente@nmjc.edu
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@nmjc.edu
Villanueva, KatelynnKatelynn Villanueva Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kvillanueva@nmjc.edu
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Recruiting (575) 492-2578 jflotte@nmjc.edu
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Recruiting (575) 492-2579 alujan@nmjc.edu
Martinez, CelesteCeleste Martinez Recruiting (575) 492-2548 cmartinez@nmjc.edu
Everson, LeslieLeslie Everson Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4700 leverson@nmjc.edu
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@nmjc.edu
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@nmjc.edu
Bradley, ZamikaZamika Bradley Student Life (575) 492-2580 zbradley@nmjc.edu
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@nmjc.edu
Keyes, OliviaOlivia Keyes Student Life (575) 492-4735 okeyes@nmjc.edu
Love, KhristeeKhristee Love Student Life (575) 492-2568 klove@nmjc.edu
Patterson, SarahSarah Patterson Student Life (575) 492-2575 spatterson@nmjc.edu
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@nmjc.edu
Lawrence, KCKC Lawrence Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 klawrence@nmjc.edu
Robinson, EricEric Robinson Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 erobinson@nmjc.edu
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 cstephenson@nmjc.edu
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@nmjc.edu
Blandin, TerriTerri Blandin Training and Outreach (575) 492-4710 tblandin@nmjc.edu
Brown, KellyKelly Brown Training and Outreach (575) 492-2651 kbrown@nmjc.edu
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Training and Outreach (575) 492-4711 jmccool@nmjc.edu
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Training and Outreach (575) 492-2649 jmorris@nmjc.edu
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Training and Outreach (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@nmjc.edu
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Training and Outreach (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@nmjc.edu
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@nmjc.edu
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@nmjc.edu
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@nmjc.edu
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Transportation Training (575) 392-5544 salves@nmjc.edu
Sierra, JerryJerry Sierra Transportation Training (575) 492-2653 jsierra@nmjc.edu
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Vice President for Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@nmjc.edu
Sanderson, LarryLarry Sanderson Vice President for Instruction (575) 492-2763 lsanderson@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 cmitchell@nmjc.edu
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@nmjc.edu
Anderson, ErinErin Anderson Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 eanderson@nmjc.edu
Claunch, KimberleeKimberlee Claunch Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 kclaunch@nmjc.edu
Lyle, MaryMary Lyle Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 mlyle@nmjc.edu
Addis, CharlesCharles Addis caddis@nmjc.edu
Barber, DamieDamie Barber dbarber@nmjc.edu
Mendoza, NormaNorma Mendoza nmendoz@nmjc.edu
Prieto, KelliKelli Prieto kprieto@nmjc.edu