Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Phone Email
Brister, LuciusLucius Brister Accounting (575) 492-2657 lbrister@nmjc.edu
Holloman, ScottyScotty Holloman Administrative Services (575) 492-2791 sholloman@nmjc.edu
Ayala, AydeAyde Ayala Adult Education (575) 492-2631 aayala@nmjc.edu
Ferrell, KathleenKathleen Ferrell Adult Education (575) 492-2630 kferrell@nmjc.edu
LaCount, ShannaShanna LaCount Animal Science (575) 492-4715 slacount@nmjc.edu
Wilcox, CDCD Wilcox Animal Science (575) 492-4724 cwilcox@nmjc.edu
Ferguson, StephanieStephanie Ferguson Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2643 sferguson@nmjc.edu
Ojeda Ruiz, LeticiaLeticia Ojeda Ruiz Applied Sciences & Learning Technology (575) 492-2885 lojedaruiz@nmjc.edu
Kaufman, DustinDustin Kaufman Arts (575) 492-2736 dkaufman@nmjc.edu
Campos, JazmyneJazmyne Campos Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2840 jcampos@nmjc.edu
Marquez, DianneDianne Marquez Arts, Sciences & Learning Support (575) 492-2841 dmarquez@nmjc.edu
Becker, JefferyJeffery Becker Athletics (575) 492-2743 jbecker@nmjc.edu
Blackwill, KeithKeith Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2747 kblackwill@nmjc.edu
Blackwill, MelesiaMelesia Blackwill Athletics (575) 492-2758 mblackwill@nmjc.edu
Burton, JordanJordan Burton Athletics (575) 492-2755 jburton@nmjc.edu
Clark, DeronDeron Clark Athletics (575) 492-2741 dclark@nmjc.edu
Cole, NadiaNadia Cole Athletics (575) 492-2745 ncole@nmjc.edu
Evans, DavidDavid Evans Athletics (575) 492-2748 devans@nmjc.edu
Fay, LukeLuke Fay Athletics (575) 492-2759 lfay@nmjc.edu
Felix, LauroLauro Felix Athletics (575) 492-2753 lfelix@nmjc.edu
Ferguson, KendalynKendalyn Ferguson Athletics (575) 492-2742 kferguson@nmjc.edu
Henry, TabarieTabarie Henry Athletics (575) 492-2729 thenry@nmjc.edu
Janzen, RachelRachel Janzen Athletics (575) 492-2751 rjanzen@nmjc.edu
Kinley, StewartStewart Kinley Athletics (575) 492-2744 skinley@nmjc.edu
Leake, MelissaMelissa Leake Athletics (575) 492-2740 mleake@nmjc.edu
Mackay, LukeLuke Mackay Athletics (575) 492-2749 lmackay@nmjc.edu
Mefford, AustinAustin Mefford Athletics (575) 492-2750 amefford@nmjc.edu
Perez, Ki'AnaKi'Ana Perez Athletics (575) 492-2745 kperez@nmjc.edu
Reyna, HolliHolli Reyna Athletics (575) 492-2730 hreyna@nmjc.edu
Robbins, MichaelMichael Robbins Athletics (575) 492-2752 mrobbins@nmjc.edu
Weaver, KaylaKayla Weaver Athletics (575) 492-2739 kweaver@nmjc.edu
Wilcox, AlexaAlexa Wilcox Athletics (575) 492-2754 awilcox@nmjc.edu
Williams, GileadGilead Williams Athletics (575) 492-2746 gwilliams@nmjc.edu
Ceballos, MariaMaria Ceballos Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2860 mceballos@nmjc.edu
Davis, DonDon Davis Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2866 dondavis@nmjc.edu
Pelletti, ThomasThomas Pelletti Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2863 tpelletti@nmjc.edu
Williams, KelleyKelley Williams Automotive Technology Program (575) 492-2865 kwilliams@nmjc.edu
Davis, HeatherHeather Davis Biology (575) 492-2809 hdavis@nmjc.edu
Sims, DeniseDenise Sims Biology (575) 492-2818 dsims@nmjc.edu
Thompson, SandraSandra Thompson Biology (575) 492-2816 sthompson@nmjc.edu
Wier, JohnnaJohnna Wier Biology (575) 492-2811 jwier@nmjc.edu
Buchanan, JulieJulie Buchanan Bookstore (575) 492-2597 jbuchanan@nmjc.edu
Holladay, JessicaJessica Holladay Bookstore (575) 492-2600 jholladay@nmjc.edu
Murph, StaceyStacey Murph Bookstore (575) 492-2599 smurph@nmjc.edu
Wynn, LeannLeann Wynn Bookstore (575) 492-2599 lwynn@nmjc.edu
Chilaka, ChibuzoChibuzo Chilaka Business (575) 492-2659 cchilaka@nmjc.edu
Bass, NatalieNatalie Bass Business Office (575) 492-2770 nbass@nmjc.edu
Gomez, Joe-MikeJoe-Mike Gomez Business Office (575) 492-2774 jgomez@nmjc.edu
Herevia, RaquelRaquel Herevia Business Office (575) 492-2775 rherevia@nmjc.edu
Morales, AlexisAlexis Morales Business Office (575) 492-2783 amorales@nmjc.edu
Morgan, JoshuaJoshua Morgan Business Office (575) 492-2771 jmorgan@nmjc.edu
Palmer, ReginaRegina Palmer Business Office (575) 492-2772 rpalmer@nmjc.edu
Rios, PabloPablo Rios Business Office (575) 492-2766 prios@nmjc.edu
Solano, AmyAmy Solano Business Office (575) 492-2773 asolano@nmjc.edu
Wynn, StaceyStacey Wynn Business Office (575) 492-2769 swynn@nmjc.edu
Duran, VictoriaVictoria Duran Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 vduran@nmjc.edu
Felts, EdwardEdward Felts Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 efelts@nmjc.edu
Gomez, ChristopherChristopher Gomez Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 egomez@nmjc.edu
Holt, CesarCesar Holt Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 cholt@nmjc.edu
Kelley, DennisDennis Kelley Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 dkelley@nmjc.edu
Labastida, RafaelRafael Labastida Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 rlabastida@nmjc.edu
McTizic-Garcia, CandaceCandace McTizic-Garcia Campus Safety (575) 492-2530 cgarcia@nmjc.edu
Portillo, JoeJoe Portillo Campus Safety jportillo@nmjc.edu
Rivas, LupeLupe Rivas Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 lrivas@nmjc.edu
Williams, KimberKimber Williams Campus Safety (575) 492-2589 klwilliams@nmjc.edu
Richmond, FinleyFinley Richmond Chemistry (575) 492-2803 frichmond@nmjc.edu
Ayme, DeborahDeborah Ayme Communications (575) 492-2836 dayme@nmjc.edu
Alcos, SherhilSherhil Alcos Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2652 salcos@nmjc.edu
Shook, AngilaAngila Shook Computer Information Systems (575) 492-2658 ashook@nmjc.edu
Adams, KimKim Adams Computer Services (575) 492-2502 kadams@nmjc.edu
Cowger, JoshuaJoshua Cowger Computer Services (575) 492-2503 jcowger@nmjc.edu
Elliott, TyTy Elliott Computer Services (575) 492-2507 telliott@nmjc.edu
Flores, JoseJose Flores Computer Services (575) 492-2505 jflores@nmjc.edu
Garcia, GeorgeGeorge Garcia Computer Services (575) 492-2506 ggarcia@nmjc.edu
Hicks, BarbaraBarbara Hicks Computer Services (575) 492-2500 bhicks@nmjc.edu
Kunko, BillBill Kunko Computer Services (575) 492-2501 bkunko@nmjc.edu
Wallender, DavidDavid Wallender Computer Services (575) 492-2508 dwallender@nmjc.edu
Castillo, EstehlaEstehla Castillo Cosmetology (575) 492-2691 ecastillo@nmjc.edu
Gallegos, JoniJoni Gallegos Cosmetology (575) 492-2689 jgallegos@nmjc.edu
King, ErinErin King Cosmetology (575) 492-2685 eking@nmjc.edu
Onsurez, VanceVance Onsurez Cosmetology (575) 492-2690 vonsurez@nmjc.edu
Sodd, SarahSarah Sodd Cosmetology (575) 492-2687 ssodd@nmjc.edu
Stephenson, CyndiCyndi Stephenson Counseling (575) 492-2574 cstephenson@nmjc.edu
Keenan, ScottScott Keenan Criminal Justice (575) 492-2887 skeenan@nmjc.edu
Titus, RebeccaRebecca Titus Criminal Justice rtitus@nmjc.edu
Rasco, TerrenceTerrence Rasco Distance Learning (575) 492-2647 trasco@nmjc.edu
Rios, MarcoMarco Rios Document Center (575) 492-2724 mrios@nmjc.edu
Patterson, MalindaMalinda Patterson Education (575) 492-2826 mpatterson@nmjc.edu
Jimenez, DianaDiana Jimenez Education & Early Childhood (575) 492-2824 djimenez@nmjc.edu
Barnes, MatthewMatthew Barnes English (575) 492-2834 mbarnes@nmjc.edu
Edwards, BradyBrady Edwards English (575) 492-2832 bedwards@nmjc.edu
Graham, MeredithMeredith Graham English (575) 492-2831 mgraham@nmjc.edu
Hulsey, DallasDallas Hulsey English (575) 492-2833 dhulsey@nmjc.edu
Aranda, ElizabethElizabeth Aranda Enrollment Management (575) 492-2572 earanda@nmjc.edu
DeLeon, WendyWendy DeLeon Enrollment Management (575) 492-2578 wdeleon@nmjc.edu
Flotte, JosephJoseph Flotte Enrollment Management (575) 492-2573 jflotte@nmjc.edu
Polanco, BriannaBrianna Polanco Enrollment Management (575) 492-2577 bpolanco@nmjc.edu
Shearer, JudyJudy Shearer Enrollment Management (575) 492-2549 jshearer@nmjc.edu
Aguilera, FrankFrank Aguilera Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2710 faguilera@nmjc.edu
Garrett, DustinDustin Garrett Entertainment Technology (575) 492-2713 dgarrett@nmjc.edu
Sanders, RyanRyan Sanders Farm and Ranch Management (575) 492-4716 rsanders@nmjc.edu
Davis, TerriTerri Davis Financial Aid (575) 492-2562 tdavis@nmjc.edu
Mendoza, VirginiaVirginia Mendoza Financial Aid (575) 392-5172 vmendoza@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, KerrieKerrie Mitchell Financial Aid (575) 492-2560 kmitchell@nmjc.edu
Morales, HaileyHailey Morales Financial Aid (575) 492-2564 hmorales@nmjc.edu
Rios, RuthRuth Rios Financial Aid (575) 492-2561 rrios@nmjc.edu
Kunko, TinaTina Kunko Foundation (575) 492-2782 tkunko@nmjc.edu
Neu, RoeneRoene Neu Geology (575) 492-2813 rneu@nmjc.edu
Davis, BrianBrian Davis Graphic Design (575) 492-2728 bdavis@nmjc.edu
Forrest, CraigCraig Forrest History (575) 492-2825 cforrest@nmjc.edu
Griffith, LukeLuke Griffith History (575) 492-2814 lgriffith@nmjc.edu
Coombes, AmyAmy Coombes Human Resources (575) 492-2790 acoombes@nmjc.edu
Garcia, MelanieMelanie Garcia Human Resources (575) 492-2797 mgarcia@nmjc.edu
Juarez, MariaMaria Juarez Human Resources (575) 492-2793 mjuarez@nmjc.edu
Terry, ShannonShannon Terry Human Resources (575) 492-2792 sterry@nmjc.edu
Hanson, ConnieConnie Hanson Instruction (575) 492-2762 chanson@nmjc.edu
McCool, JefferyJeffery McCool Instruction (575) 492-2763 jmccool@nmjc.edu
Dovalpage, TeresaTeresa Dovalpage Languages (575) 492-2837 tdovalpage@nmjc.edu
Henard, KevinKevin Henard Library Services (575) 492-2872 khenard@nmjc.edu
Parrish, GabriellaGabriella Parrish Library Services (575) 492-2875 gparrish@nmjc.edu
Sealy, IreneIrene Sealy Library Services (575) 492-2878 isealy@nmjc.edu
Youngblood, MandyMandy Youngblood Library Services (575) 492-2877 myoungblood@nmjc.edu
Cruce, IreneIrene Cruce Mailroom (575) 392-4510 icruce@nmjc.edu
Hernandez, JasmineJasmine Hernandez Mailroom (575) 392-4510 jhernandez@nmjc.edu
Keranen, JoelJoel Keranen Math/Physics/Engineering (575) 492-2820 jkeranen@nmjc.edu
Clark, BobbyBobby Clark Mathematics (575) 492-2819 bclark@nmjc.edu
Perry, LoriLori Perry Mathematics (575) 492-2798 lperry@nmjc.edu
Schmitz, CharlotteCharlotte Schmitz Mathematics (575) 492-2817 cschmitz@nmjc.edu
Tyler, RhondaRhonda Tyler Mathematics (575) 492-2815 rtyler@nmjc.edu
Patman Morrow, RebeccaRebecca Patman Morrow Music (575) 492-2711 rpatman@nmjc.edu
Holmberg, DennisDennis Holmberg New Horizons Foundation (575) 492-4712 dholmberg@nmjc.edu
Armstrong, CammieCammie Armstrong Nursing (575) 492-2514 carmstrong@nmjc.edu
Blankenship, KatelynKatelyn Blankenship Nursing (575) 492-2532 kblankenship@nmjc.edu
Davis, BobbiBobbi Davis Nursing (575) 492-2517 bjdavis@nmjc.edu
Downey, MandyMandy Downey Nursing (575) 492-2531 mdowney@nmjc.edu
Hannah, LorraineLorraine Hannah Nursing (575) 492-2521 lhannah@nmjc.edu
Hayes, DonnieDonnie Hayes Nursing (575) 492-2523 dhayes@nmjc.edu
Henning, JillJill Henning Nursing (575) 492-2535 jhenning@nmjc.edu
Lane, SallySally Lane Nursing (575) 492-2534 slane@nmjc.edu
McBee, KyshaKysha McBee Nursing (575) 492-2522 kmcbee@nmjc.edu
Stine, MistyMisty Stine Nursing (575) 492-2536 mstine@nmjc.edu
Wagner, RachelRachel Wagner Nursing (575) 492-2537 rwagner@nmjc.edu
Webb, KimberlyKimberly Webb Nursing (575) 492-2515 kwebb@nmjc.edu
Barr, RogerRoger Barr Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2781 rbarr@nmjc.edu
Fernandez, DeiraDeira Fernandez Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2776 dfernandez@nmjc.edu
Garcia, BrittneyBrittney Garcia Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2794 bgarcia@nmjc.edu
Gauna, Valerie OnsurezValerie Onsurez Gauna Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2780 vgauna@nmjc.edu
Rios, ArmaniArmani Rios Outreach and Engagement (575) 492-2786 arios@nmjc.edu
Brooker, PennyPenny Brooker Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 pbrooker@nmjc.edu
Calderon, FrancisFrancis Calderon Physical Plant (575) 492-2661 fcalderon@nmjc.edu
Carroll, CharleyCharley Carroll Physical Plant (575) 492-2660 ccarroll@nmjc.edu
Fleming, JanaJana Fleming Physical Plant (575) 492-2663 jfleming@nmjc.edu
McDaniel, GaryGary McDaniel Physical Plant (575) 492-2670 gmcdaniel@nmjc.edu
Ontiveros, OscarOscar Ontiveros Physical Plant (575) 492-2665 oontiveros@nmjc.edu
Zuniga, IsmaelIsmael Zuniga Physical Plant (575) 492-2664 izuniga@nmjc.edu
Faught, NormaNorma Faught President's Office (575) 392-5018 nfaught@nmjc.edu
McCleery, SteveSteve McCleery President's Office (575) 492-2510 smccleery@nmjc.edu
Moore, DerekDerek Moore President's Office (575) 392-5004 dmoore@nmjc.edu
Matthews, ShawnShawn Matthews Psychology (575) 492-2802 smatthews@nmjc.edu
Reed, KennethKenneth Reed Psychology/Sociology (575) 492-2810 kreed@nmjc.edu
Baca, KatelynnKatelynn Baca Public Safety (575) 492-2716 kbaca@nmjc.edu
Coburn, WalterWalter Coburn Public Safety (575) 492-2721 wcoburn@nmjc.edu
Eubank, NathanNathan Eubank Public Safety (575) 492-2714 neubank@nmjc.edu
Madrid, LupeLupe Madrid Public Safety (575) 492-2720 lmadrid@nmjc.edu
Moyers, JeffJeff Moyers Public Safety (575) 492-2715 jmoyers@nmjc.edu
Hunt, BrandonBrandon Hunt Small Business Development Center (575) 492-4701 bhunt@nmjc.edu
Pruitt, DebbieDebbie Pruitt Sociology (575) 492-2812 dpruitt@nmjc.edu
Collins, JasonJason Collins Student Life (575) 399-4681 jcollins@nmjc.edu
Edelbrock, SarahSarah Edelbrock Student Life (575) 492-2575 sedelbrock@nmjc.edu
Garcia, EricEric Garcia Student Life (575) 492-4735 egarcia@nmjc.edu
McCoy, MariMari McCoy Student Life (575) 492-2580 mmccoy@nmjc.edu
Payen, MateoMateo Payen Student Life (575) 399-4681 mpayen@nmjc.edu
Rojas, SarahSarah Rojas Student Life (575) 399-4681 srojas@nmjc.edu
Rojo, CieraCiera Rojo Student Life (575) 392-5366 crojo@nmjc.edu
Addis, DerekaDereka Addis Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2734 daddis@nmjc.edu
Burton, DawnaDawna Burton Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2737 dburton@nmjc.edu
Cantu, DamarizDamariz Cantu Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2571 dcantu@nmjc.edu
Castanon, KarlaKarla Castanon Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2546 kcastanon@nmjc.edu
Dillman, DarrenDarren Dillman Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2622 ddillman@nmjc.edu
Gomez, KatieKatie Gomez Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2731 kgomez@nmjc.edu
Gonzales, ChristopherChristopher Gonzales Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2570 cgonzales@nmjc.edu
Lujan, AbelAbel Lujan Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2579 alujan@nmjc.edu
Lynn, AlexanderAlexander Lynn Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2733 alynn@nmjc.edu
Porter, RossRoss Porter Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2624 rporter@nmjc.edu
Rasco, CatherineCatherine Rasco Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2623 krasco@nmjc.edu
Rueda, KellyKelly Rueda Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2576 krueda@nmjc.edu
Wagner, LeahLeah Wagner Student Outreach, Advancement, and Resources (SOAR) (575) 492-2548 lwagner@nmjc.edu
Alvarado, HeidyHeidy Alvarado Student Support Services (575) 492-2617 halvarado@nmjc.edu
Garcia, MonicaMonica Garcia Student Support Services (575) 492-2618 mngarcia@nmjc.edu
Guillen, AdamAdam Guillen Student Support Services (575) 492-2619 aguillen@nmjc.edu
Lopez, AlexandriaAlexandria Lopez Student Support Services (575) 492-2615 alopez@nmjc.edu
Iglesias, ApiphanyApiphany Iglesias Testing Center (575) 492-2591 aiglesias@nmjc.edu
Miles, NathanNathan Miles Theatre (575) 492-2628 nmiles@nmjc.edu
Acosta, MichelleMichelle Acosta Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4883 Michelle.Acosta@NLGH.org
Barrera, JessicaJessica Barrera Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4887 Jessica.Barrera@NLGH.org
Gauna, AysiaAysia Gauna Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4888(Main #) Aysia.Guana@NLGH.org
Rager, CandaceCandace Rager Thunderbird Health Center (575) 492-4886 Candace.Rager@NLGH.org
Holloman, TerryTerry Holloman Transitional Studies (575) 492-2627 tholloman@nmjc.edu
Miller, RichardRichard Miller Transitional Studies (575) 492-2626 rmiller@nmjc.edu
Waterbury, KatherineKatherine Waterbury Transitional Studies (575) 492-2835 kwaterbury@nmjc.edu
Baker, AmandaAmanda Baker Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2785 abaker@nmjc.edu
Gallagher, RachelRachel Gallagher Vice President for Advancement (575) 492-2778 rgallagher@nmjc.edu
Mitchell, CathyCathy Mitchell Vice President for Advancement (575) 631-6999 cmitchell@nmjc.edu
Brown, WilliamWilliam Brown Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2611 wbrown@nmjc.edu
Cadena, GabyGaby Cadena Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2612 gcadena@nmjc.edu
Galindo, AileenAileen Galindo Vice President for Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness (575) 492-2610 agalindo@nmjc.edu
Buckingham, DavidDavid Buckingham Vice President for Student Services (575) 492-2761 dbuckingham@nmjc.edu
Nymeyer, EarlEarl Nymeyer Welding (575) 492-2868 enymeyer@nmjc.edu
Hockensmith, LauraLaura Hockensmith Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2679 lhockensmith@nmjc.edu
Kimball, BenjaminBenjamin Kimball Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2683 bkimball@nmjc.edu
Rados, PeggyPeggy Rados Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2681 prados@nmjc.edu
Solis, AlejandraAlejandra Solis Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 392-6730 asolis@nmjc.edu
Thornton, PaulPaul Thornton Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame (575) 492-2682 pthornton@nmjc.edu
Alves, SylviaSylvia Alves Workforce Development (575) 392-5544 salves@nmjc.edu
Brown, KellyKelly Brown Workforce Development (575) 492-2651 kbrown@nmjc.edu
Calderon, StephenStephen Calderon Workforce Development (575) 492-2638 scalderon@nmjc.edu
Castillo, CruzCruz Castillo Workforce Development (575) 492-4707 ccastillo@nmjc.edu
Estrada, JuanJuan Estrada Workforce Development (575) 492-2650 jestrada@nmjc.edu
Morris, JerryJerry Morris Workforce Development (575) 492-2649 jmorris@nmjc.edu
Olivas, JessicaJessica Olivas Workforce Development (575) 492-4710 jolivas@nmjc.edu
Patterson, JamieJamie Patterson Workforce Development (575) 492-2653 jpatterson@nmjc.edu
Salinas, BiancaBianca Salinas Workforce Development (575) 492-4717 bsalinas@nmjc.edu
Sauceda, SteveSteve Sauceda Workforce Development (575) 492-4713 ssauceda@nmjc.edu
Silva, VeronicaVeronica Silva Workforce Development (575) 492-4714 vsilva@nmjc.edu
Tooker, KellyKelly Tooker Workforce Development (575) 492-4703 ktooker@nmjc.edu
Turner, LarchineeLarchinee Turner Workforce Development (575) 492-4711 lturner@nmjc.edu