Foundation Board




 "I am honored to serve on the Foundation Board as it allows me to be a part of the goal of those before me to positively affect future, present, and past New Mexico Junior College alums. Being a part of the Foundation Board and a New Mexico Junior College graduate, I encourage those seeking higher education to apply for a scholarship through the foundation to assist with the financial responsibility. " - Rosie Insilan, President of NMJC Foundation Board





Rosie Insilan - President
Allyson Roberts - Vice President     
Tina Kunko - Secretary
Josh Morgan - Treasurer




Rosa Carillo
Pat Chappelle
Aaron Forrister
Megan Gallegos 
Joshua Grassham     
Robert Guthrie

Dr. Lisa Hardison    
Isaac Holguin  
Guy Kesner
Dr. Derek Moore
Michael Raburn
Bianca Salinas

Gene Stickland
Michael Tavares
Dr. Rhonda Tyler         
David Whitten
Summer Wright




For more information about New Mexico Junior College Foundation, or to make a donation, please contact Tina Kunko at 575-492-2782. 

Download a donation form here.

Donate online here.