Western Heritage Museum and Lea County Cowboy Hall of Fame


Silver Conchos

The Silver Concho Award is presented to a man, woman, or an animal not eligible for induction in to the Hall of Fame, but who deserve to be remembered for their service throughout Lea County. 

tydings belen beauchamp
runnels dearduff baldy
yadon watson morgan
maude head caldwell
mcneill blocker jameson
jordan burke mahoney
berry hagelstein love
samberson turner stone
owensby berry henard
leverett shepard whitaker
hughes sevier fort
leavell alexander moran
anderson smith wolf
burnett wallach mccleery
chapman pearce

2018 concho


Bob Reid 

 Darrell Beauchamp


Dr. Darrell Beauchamp



Jim Davis