Staff Directory Search Results

Photo Last Name First Name Contact Info Position Department
Burt Aubrey  575.492.4735
ABurt@nmjc.edu
Zia Hall
Resident Hall Supervisor/Student Advocate  Student Life
Garcia, Eric photo
Garcia Eric  575.492.4735
EGarcia@nmjc.edu
Assistant Housing Coordinator  Student Life
Garlick, Brit photo
Garlick Brit  575.492.4735
BGarlick@nmjc.edu
Thunderbird Hall
Resident Hall Supervisor/Student Advocate  Student Life
Hardin, Sandy photo
Hardin Sandy  575.492.4735
SHardin@nmjc.edu
Housing Coordinator  Student Life
Housing 24-Hour  575.399.4681 24 hour Cell  Student Life
Saiz, Joann photo
Saiz Joann  575.392.5366
JSaiz@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 156A
Administrative Secretary - Student Life  Student Life
Student Center Fax  575.492.2584   Student Life
Thomas, DeMond photo
Thomas DeMond  575.492.2580
DThomas@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 125
Coordinator of Intramurals/Student Activities  Student Life

Records 1 to 8 of 8

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: