Staff Directory Search Results

Photo Last Name First Name Contact Info Position Department
Armstrong, Cammie photo
Armstrong Cammie  575.492.2529
CArmstrong@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 131
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing  Nursing
Chavarria Megan  575.492.2536
MChavarria@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 122C
Faculty Page
Professor of Nursing  Nursing
Clark, Saundra photo
Clark Saundra  575.492.2517
SClark@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 116
Administrative Secretary - Nursing  Nursing
Hannah, Lorraine photo
Hannah Lorraine  575.492.2521
LHannah@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 122B
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing  Nursing
Hayes, Donnie photo
Hayes Donnie  575.492.2523
DHayes@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 132
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing  Nursing
Killer Nicole  575.492.2522
NKiller@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 129C
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing   Nursing
Nursing Fax  575.492.2527   Nursing
Rincones, Belinda photo
Rincones Belinda  575.492.2531
BRincones@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 129A
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing  Nursing
Stine, Misty photo
Stine Misty  575.492.2514
MStine@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 115
Faculty Page
Director of Allied Health & Nursing  Nursing
Swinney Heather  575.492.2532
HSwinney@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 124
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing   Nursing

Records 1 to 10 of 12

Next Last

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: