Distance Learning and Professional Studies Department Contact Information

Email Entire Department

PhotoLast NameFirst NameContact InfoPosition
Adams, Charles photo
AdamsCharles575.492.2647
CAdams@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 228
Canvas Administrator
Alcos, Sherhil photo
AlcosSherhil575.492.2652
SAlcos@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 229
Distance Learning Instructional Designer
Blandin, Steven photo
BlandinSteven575.492.2648
SBlandin@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 224
Director of Instructional Technology
CanvasHelpDesk575.399.2199
Room NA
Echeverria, Michelle photo
EcheverriaMichelle575.492.2885
MEcheverria@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 221
Administrative Assistant - Dean for Distance Learning and Professional Studies
Ferguson, Stephanie photo
FergusonStephanie575.492.2643
SFerguson@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 227
Dean, Distance Learning and Professional Studies
Henning, Jill photo
HenningJill575.492.2535
JHenning@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 129D
Faculty Page
Professor, Nursing - CNA Program - Department Chair
LaCountShanna575.492.4715
SLaCount@nmjc.edu
Ag Pavilion
Director/Professor of Equine
Nymeyer, Earl photo
NymeyerEarl575.492.2868
ENymeyer@nmjc.edu
Don Whitaker Automotive Technology Center
Room 103
Faculty Page
Professor, Welding - Department Chair
Puryear, Courtney photo
PuryearCourtney575.492.4714
CPuryear@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 227
Director of Energy Programs
Rasco, Terrence photo
RascoTerrence575.492.2642
TRasco@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 225
Instructional Technology Specialist
University CenterFax575.492.2655
Pannell Library
Room 221A

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: