Computer Services Department Contact Information

Email Entire Department

PhotoLast NameFirst NameContact InfoPosition
Adams, Kim photo
AdamsKim575.492.2502
KAdams@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 105
Personal Computer Specialist
Flores, Jose photo
FloresJose575.492.2505
JFlores@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 108
Programmer Analyst/Webmaster
Garcia, George photo
GarciaGeorge575.492.2506
GGarcia@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 110
Database Administrator/Programmer Analyst
Hicks, Barbara photo
HicksBarbara575.492.2500
BHicks@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 102
Administrative Assistant - Director of Computer Information Systems
Juarez, Maria photo
JuarezMaria575.492.2503
MJuarez@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 105
Personal Computer Specialist
Kunko, Bill photo
KunkoBill575.492.2501
BKunko@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 111
Director of Computer Information Systems
McLeanFax575.492.2512
McLean Hall
Room 108
Ortiz, Pilar photo
OrtizPilar575.492.2504
POrtiz@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 112
Database/Server Specialist
Sudduth, Rhonda photo
SudduthRhonda575.492.2507
RSudduth@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 104
Database/Server Specialist
Vigil, Oscar photo
VigilOscar575.492.2508
OVigil@nmjc.edu
McLean Hall
Room 106
Coordinator of Network Systems

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: