Business, Math & Sciences Department Contact Information

Email Entire Department

PhotoLast NameFirst NameContact InfoPosition
Alila, Kennedy photo
AlilaKennedy575.492.2803
KAlila@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 228
Faculty Page
Professor, Chemistry
Brister, Luke photo
BristerLuke575.492.2657
LBrister@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 231
Faculty Page
Professor, Accounting / Business
Crandall, Lisa photo
CrandallLisa575.492.2801
LCrandall@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 222
Dean, Business, Math & Sciences
Davis, Heather photo
DavisHeather575.492.2809
HDavis@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 211
Faculty Page
Professor, Biology
Galyean, Marcia photo
GalyeanMarcia575.492.2800
MGalyean@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 222
Administrative Assistant - Dean of Business, Math & Sciences
Goad, Kay photo
GoadKay575.492.2818
KGoad@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 220
Faculty Page
Professor, Biology - Department Chair
HeidelConference575.492.2807
Heidel HallFax575.492.2821
Howell, Chris photo
HowellChris575.492.2659
CHowell@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 222
Faculty Page
Professor, Business/Office Technology - Department Chair
Journigan, Walter photo
JourniganWalter575.492.2656
WJournigan@nmjc.edu
Pannell Library
Room 226
Faculty Page
Professor, Psychology
Keranen, Joel photo
KeranenJoel575.492.2820
JKeranen@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 232
Faculty Page
Professor, Physics/Mathematics
McGill, Shyla photo
McGillShyla575.492.2819
SMcGill@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 214
Faculty Page
Professor, Mathematics
NeuRoene575.492.2813
RNeu@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 217
Faculty Page
Professor, Geology
Pruitt, Debbie photo
PruittDebbie575.492.2812
DPruitt@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 213
Faculty Page
Professor, Sociology
ReedKenneth575.492.2810
KReed@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 212
Faculty Page
Professor, Psychology/Sociology
Schmitz, Charlotte photo
SchmitzCharlotte575.492.2817
CSchmitz@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 216
Faculty Page
Professor, Mathematics
Shook, Angila photo
ShookAngila575.492.2658
AShook@nmjc.edu
C.M. Burke University Center
Room 232
Faculty Page
Professor, Computer Information Systems
Thompson, Sandra photo
ThompsonSandra575.492.2816
SThompson@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 215
Faculty Page
Professor, Biology
TurnerLarchinee575.492.2811
LTurner@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 221
Faculty Page
Professor of Biology
Youngblood, Patricia photo
YoungbloodPatricia575.492.2815
PYoungblood@nmjc.edu
Heidel Hall
Room 218
Faculty Page
Professor, Mathematics

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: