Athletics Department Contact Information

Email Entire Department

PhotoLast NameFirst NameContact InfoPosition
AthleticsFax575.492.2756
Caster Activity Center
Baldwin, John photo
BaldwinJohn575.492.2742
JBaldwin@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 153
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E. - Department Chair
Becker, Jeffery photo
BeckerJeffery575.492.2743
JBecker@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 155
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Assistant Women's Track Coach
Berry, James photo
BerryJames575.492.2746
JBerry@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 172
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Head Golf Coach
Blackwill, Keith photo
BlackwillKeith575.492.2747
KBlackwill@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 154
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Head Women's Cross Country/Indoor and Outdoor Track Coach
Bonner, Clay photo
BonnerClay575.492.2754
CBonner@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 176
Rodeo Coach
CasterFax575.492.2756
Caster Activity Center
Clark, Deron photo
ClarkDeron575.492.2741
DClark@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 152
Director of Athletics
Del NorteMain575.392.6476
Durham, Jimmy photo
DurhamJimmy575.492.2753
JDurham@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 163
Faculty Page
Head Men's Baseball Coach
Furr, Alex photo
FurrAlex575.492.2751
AFurr@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 159
Faculty Page
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Professor
Gutting, Shaun photo
GuttingShaun575.492.2755
SGutting@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 175
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/CAC Supervisor
JimenezMichelle575.492.2740
MJimenez@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 149
Admin Asst - Athletics
Kinley, Stewart photo
KinleyStewart575.492.2744
SKinley@nmjc.edu
Rodeo Coach
Leslie, Nadia photo
LeslieNadia575.492.2745
NLeslie@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 128
Faculty Page
Professor P.E./Athletic Training
Lohrey, Brian photo
LohreyBrian575.492.2749
BLohrey@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 167
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Head Men's Basketball Coach
McCarter, Jacob photo
McCarterJacob575.492.2752
JMcCarter@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 157
Faculty Page
Professor, Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
Morris, Richard photo
MorrisRichard575.492.2748
RMorris@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 156
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Assistant Rodeo Coach
Sanders, Drew photo
SandersDrew575.492.2750
DSanders@nmjc.edu
Caster Activity Center
Room 159
Faculty Page
Professor, P.E./Head Women's Basketball Coach

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: