Arts & Humanities Department Contact Information

Email Entire Department

PhotoLast NameFirst NameContact InfoPosition
DovalpageTeresa575.492.2837
TDovalpage@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 112
Faculty Page
Professor of Spanish/ESL
GomezKatie575. 492.2840
KGomez@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 107
Administrative Assistant - Dean of Arts & Humanities
HammJerry575.492.2592
JHamm@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 140
P-T Transitional Studies Chief GED Examiner
Holladay, Kelly photo
HolladayKelly575.492.2610
KHolladay@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 204
Faculty Page
Professor, Academic Success
Holloman, Terry photo
HollomanTerry575.492.2627
THolloman@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 208
Faculty Page
Professor, Reading/Writing in Transitional Studies (Developmental)
Hulsey, Dallas photo
HulseyDallas575.492.2833
DHulsey@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 111
Faculty Page
Professor, English - Department Chair
Kaufman, Dustin photo
KaufmanDustin575.492.2736
DKaufman@nmjc.edu
Mary Hagelstein Instructional Arts Center
Room 105A
Faculty Page
Professor, Art
LitwickiShelby575.492.2836
SLitwicki@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 110
Faculty Page
Professor of English
Mansur Fax575.492.2838
Marquez, Dianne photo
MarquezDianne575.492.2841
DMarquez@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 107A
Dean of Arts & Humanities
Miller, Richard photo
MillerRichard575.492.2626
RMiller@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 207
Faculty Page
Professor, Academic Success
Mladinic, Peter photo
MladinicPeter575.492.2831
PMladinic@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 109
Faculty Page
Professor, English
Newman, Lynda photo
NewmanLynda575.492.2826
LNewman@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 129C
Faculty Page
Professor, Reading/Education - Department Chair
Ollinger Riefstahl, Alison photo
Ollinger RiefstahlAlison575.492.2814
AOllinger@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 129E
Faculty Page
Professor, History/Government
SimpsonMelissa575.492.2628
MSimpson@nmjc.edu
Ben Alexander Student Center
Room 209
Faculty Page
Professor, Reading/Writing in Transitional Studies (Developmental)
ThompsonKori575.492.2825
KThompson@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 129F
Faculty Page
Professor of History
WatersSusan575.492.2832
SWaters@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 108
Faculty Page
Professor, English
Wong, Ruth photo
WongRuth575.492.2839
RWong@nmjc.edu
Mansur Hall
Room 129D
Faculty Page
Professor, Education/Transitional Studies: Reading
Wong, Yau-Sun photo
WongYau-Sun575.492.2844
YSWong@nmjc.edu
Watson Hall
Room 108A
Faculty Page
Professor, Music

:Media Contact:  :Staff Directory:  :Departmental Directory:  :Webmaster: